Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

MICE @ ITB Berlin

Visit the ITB MICE Forum 2019 in hall 7.1a! The admission is included in the ITB trade visitors’ ticket.

ITB MICE Forum - 6 & 7 March 2019 - hall 7.1a, auditorium New York 1

Find here the new event program for the ITB MICE FORUM 2019.

The human factor

How do we create events that move people more deeply? What role do analog touchpoints play in the age of the digital revolution? How can we meet the challenge of making corporate and brand messages at trade fairs and congresses user-friendly and exciting, instead of simply using trendy tools as a digital end in itself? How can the players in the meeting and event industry act in such a way that the resources “creativity and know-how” gain value in the future? The VDVO will get to the bottom of these questions at the ITB MICE Forum on 6 and 7 March 2019 in Hall 7.1a, room New York 1.

Program ITB MICE Forum 2019 Day 1

Program ITB MICE Forum 2019 Day 2

Picture ITB MICE Forum 2018
ITB MICE Forum 2018

ITB MICE HUB- hall 7.1a, stand 200

Deactivate your smartphones and look your counterpart in the eye: Those who join the VDVO Aircraft at the stand of the Verband der Veranstaltungsorganisatoren e.V. (Association of Event Planners) commit themselves to the “human factor”, despite ongoing digitalization. The VDVO unites the meeting and event industry at the ITB with (the) aircraft , personal networking and amenability. From 6 to 8 March 2019, leading industry heads and selected exhibitors will meet in Hall 7.1a at Stand 200 to address meetings, incentives, conventions and events.

ITB MICE HUB 2018
ITB MICE Hub 2018

ITB MICE NIGHT

Following last year’s successful premiere, ITB and the Verband der Veranstaltungsorganisatoren e.V. (the Association of Event Planners) invite you to the second official ITB MICE NIGHT on 7 March 2019. The host is the International Club Berlin, which is located within walking distance of the exhibition grounds . Diplomats, corporate leaders and successful artists often meet in this hip location . On 7 March 2019 national and international high society and the crème de la crème of the meeting and event industry will meet here. The 40seconds Catering Team will spoil you with culinary delicacies.

Participation at this event costs 99,00 EUR excl. VAT.

Registration for ITB MICE Night: www.itb.vdvo.de

Members of the Association of Event Organisers (VDVO) will be granted preferential access and admitted free of charge to the event.

ITB MICE Night 2018
ITB MICE Night 2018

Official ITB MICE Partner VDVO

The official ITB MICE Partner co-organizes the ITB MICE Forum, ITB MICE Hub and ITB MICE Night. For questions please get in contact with:

VDVO - Verband der Veranstaltungsorganisatoren

Ms Mandy Hännes'chen

Crellestr. 21

10827 Berlin

Email to itb@vdvo.de

Phone: +49 30 221903680


MICE & Business Travel Partners 2019

MICE & Business Travel Media Partners 2019

ITB MICE Partner Program

Distinguish yourself as a MICE exhibitor at ITB Berlin

Stand out as a MICE travel supplier and draw the attention of your dedicated buyer's group. Register free in this program as an ITB Berlin exhibitor and use an array of additional publicity free of charge. As ITB MICE Partner you are included in special directories and on easy-visible signposts in the halls. Join 100 ITB Berlin MICE suppliers to attract additional traffic.

Use this unique opportunity to contact not only representatives from large corporations but also from small and medium-sized companies who might not search for your presence at ITB Berlin without this assistance.

For further information please get in contact with Anne Taupitztaupitz@messe-berlin.de

Meet the MICE-exhibitors at ITB MICE Hub in Hall 7.1a at stand 200 of VDVO

RANN UTSAV - THE TENT CITY (AN INITIATIVE OF M/S.LALLOOJI AND SONS)
Bhavik Sheth
bhaviksheth@rannutsav.net
www.rannutsav.net

Hall 5.2b / Stand 230a

Acampora Travel
Mario Barbato
m.barbato@acamporatravel.it
www.acamporatravel.it

Hall 25 / Stand 129

Acampora Travel
Giuliano Lucarini
g.lucarini@acamporatravel.it
www.acamporatravel.it

Hall 1.2 / Stand 225

Tallink Silja GmbH
Marina Selikowitsch
germany@tallinksilja.com
www.tallinksilja.de

Halle 18 / Stand 110

Andean Travel Company
Bryan van Leeuwen
marketing3@andeantc.com
www.andeantc.com

Hall 23a / Stand 112

Agora Travel S.A.
Passas Nikolaos
passas@agoratravel.gr
www.agoratravel.gr

Hall 1.1 / Stand 118

Refine Asia by Focus Asia
Justine John
sales@refine.asia
www.refine.asia

Hall 26a / Stand 107

Go Vacation
Tobias Fischer
tobias.fischer@go-vacation.com
www.go-vacation.com

Hall 26b / Stand 224

Montenegro Convention Bureau
Andri Stanovic
andri.stanovic@montenegro.travel
milica.antic@montenegro.travel
www.montenegro.travel

Hall 1.2 / Stand 219

IGOPERSIA
Saye Hashemi
s.hashemi@igopersia.com
www.igopersia.com

Hall 4.1 / Stand 223

Mediteran Adria d.o.o.
Jelena Zizic
sales1@medadria.com
www.medadria.com  

Hall 1.2 / Stand 217

Gaston-Sacaze DMC
Gaëlle Montcharmont
gaelle@gaston-sacaze.com
www.gaston-sacaze.com

Hall 23a / Stand 105

Armenian Tourism Development Foundation
Alik Sargsyan
a.sargsyan@armtdf.am
www.armenia.travel

Hall 15.1 / Stand 102

Countryside Adventure Holidays Pvt Ltd
Milind Bhide
info@countrysideindia.com
www.countrysideindia.com

Hall 4.1b / Stand 221

Greenland Travel
Ulf Klüppel / Helena Martens Bjørneboe
team@greenland-travel.de
www.greenland-travel.com

Hall 18 / Stand 105a

VJT Adventures
Thuy Tran
travel@vjtadventures.com
www.vjtadventures.com

Hall 26c / 311

Spiceland Holidays & Entertainments Pvt. Ltd.
Riyaz U. C.
riyaz@spicelandholidays.com
www.spicelandholidays.com

Hall 5.2b / Stand 216

Indo Asia Tours
Lilian Hinz
lilian@indoasia-tours.com
www.indoasia-tours.com

Hall 5.2b / Stand 227

UNILINE d.o.o. (UNILINE DMC)
Kristian Šustar
kristian.sustar@uniline.hr
ankica.kostovic@uniline.hr
www.uniline.hr

Hall 1.2 / Stand 205

Pure! Travel Group
Lukas Finkeldei
Marketing@pure-travelgrpoup.com
www.pure-travelgroup.com

Hall 23a / Stand 108

GREEN ALLIGATOR travel & events
Andrea Büchel
andrea@greenalligator.com
www.greenalligator.com

Hall 22a / Stand 112

andBeyond
Ricus de Beer
groups@andbeyond.com
www.andbeyond.com

Hall 20 / Stand 113

ISITALIA – Italia Incoming International Srl
Bruno Santangelo
bruno@isitaliaincoming.it
www.isitaliaincoming.it

Hall 1.2 / Stand 109

myLike (customice GmbH)
Martin Moser
moser@customice.de
sales@customice.de
www.customice.de

Hall 6.1 / Stand 107

MeetingPackage.com
Tommi Mannonen
tommi.mannonen@meetingpackage.com
www.meetingpackage.com

Hall 8.1 / Stand 120

arcona HOTELS & RESORT
Andrea Venitz / Romy Endlicher
info@arcona.de
www.arcona.de

Hall 9 / Stand 211

Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Marina Christensen
tradeshow@bestwestern.de
www.bestwestern.de

Hall 9 / Stand 309

LN Garden Hotel, Guangzhou
Renata Kollmann
RepOfficeEurope@GardenHotel.com
www.GardenHotel.com

Hall 26a / Stand 112

Radisson Hotel Group
Johanna Lamke
johanna.lamke@radissonhotels.com
www.radissonhotels.com

Hall 9 / Stand 208

Lindner Hotels & Resorts
Christian Badenhop
info@lindner.de
www.lindner.de

Halle 9 / Stand 112

W2M (World 2 Meet)
Neus Garcia
neus.garcia@w2m.com
www.w2m.com

Hall 9 / Stand 308

CPH Hotels
Jan Hoenig
jh@cph-hotels.com
www.cph-hotels.com

Hall 8.1 / Stand 130

Ringhotels
Petra Weindl
tagen+mehr@ringhotels.de
www.ringhotels.de

Hall 8.1 / Stand 109

Centara Hotels & Resorts
Jamie Crisp
sales@chr.co.th
www.centarahotelsresorts.com

Hall 26b / Stand 223

Vienna House (Vienna International Hotelmanagement AG)
Michael Kral
office@viennahouse.com
www.viennahouse.com

Hall 9 / Stand 311

BARUT HOTELS
Mesut Kurtulmus
mkurtulmus@baruthotels.com
www.baruthotels.com

Hall 3.2 / Stand 119

THE ZANZIBAR COLLECTION
Sujit Shah

www.thezanzibarcollection.com

Hall 21a / Stand 126

Cinnamon Hotels and Resorts
Dileep Mudadeniy
dileep@cinnamonhotels.com
dilki@cinnamonhotels.com
www.cinnamonhotels.com

Hall 5.2a / Stand 118

The Originals, Human Hotels & Resorts
Elisabeth Sirou
elisabeth.sirou@theoriginalshotels.com
www.theoriginalshotels.com/en/meetings-and-events

Hall 14.1 / Stand 106

Keihan Hotels & Resorts Co., Ltd.
Shiho Ikeuchi
khrs@keihanhotels-resorts.co.jp
www.keihanhotels-resorts.co.jp/

Hall 21b / Stand 215

ITC Hotels
Abinash Manghani
abinash.manghani@itchotels.in
www.itchotels.in

Hall 5.2 / Stand 225

Hilton
Julian Girndt
julian.girndt@hilton.com
www.hilton.com

Hall 9 / Stand 314

HRS GmbH
Frank Schlegel / Franziska Franke
office@hrs.de
www.HRS.com

Hall 9 / Stand 219

Deutsche Hospitality
Anne Krause
anne.krause@deutschehospitality.com
www.deutschehospitality.com

Hall 9 / Stand 317

Palladium Hotel Group
Alejandra Diaz
marketing.trades@palladiumhotelgroup.com
www.palladiumhotelgroup.com/en/

Hall 2.1 / Stand 103

Amber Hotels
Thomas Scharf
info@amber-hotels.de
www.amber-hotels.de

Hall 14.1 / Stand 112

BE LIVE HOTELS
Sandra Ramos
sandra.ramos@belivehotels.com
www.belivehotels.com

Hall 2.1 / Stand 109

Silverline Cruises
Ildikó Bokros
office@silver-line.hu
www.silver-line.hu

Hall 1.1 / Stand 205a

Viet Princess Cruiser Corporation
Giang Hoang Hai
sales@vietprincess.com
www.mekongprincess.com.vn

Hall 26c / Stand 324

Lüftner Cruises
Corina Lüftner
elena.policov@lueftner-cruises.com
www.lueftner-cruises.com

Hall 25 / Stand 162

BERO BERLIN – EUROLIMOUSINE
Paula Reinbold
info@bero-berlin.de
www.bero-berlin.de

Hall 18 / Stand 117