Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Business Travel @ ITB Berlin

Visit the ITB Business Travel Forum in hall 7.1a! Admission is included in the ITB trade visitors’ tickets.

ITB Business Travel Forum - 8 March 2018 - hall 7.1a, Auditorium New York 2

Business Travel 4.0: Dynamic, Digital, Disruptive

Digitalization, globalization, shorter and shorter innovation cycles and disruptive technologies: Business mobility is subject to powerful dynamic influences from the economy and society. That’s why know-how and concepts for Business Travel 4.0 are important components for modern travel management. The ITB Business Travel Forum, organized by the German Business Travel Association (VDR), provides insight into the working world of tomorrow and shows how the new generation will travel in the future – completely mobile, online & flexible. How Amazon’s Alexa will manage rental car bookings, as well as how disruptive business models and digital attackers have discovered business travel, will also be explained.

Program ITB Business Travel Forum 2018

Home of Business Travel by ITB & VDR - hall 7.1a, booth 100

image

Meet the leading providers of Business Travel in our Networking Lounge

For the sixth time the “Home of Business Travel by ITB & VDR” – initiated by Messe Berlin and the German Business Travel Association VDR e.V. – will be presented at ITB Berlin from March 07 to 09, 2018.

The joint booth in hall 7.1a provides travel and mobility managers, buyers, office and young professionals from Germany and abroad a unique platform to learn more about offers and opportunities to optimize their businesses. Co-Partners will show their latest solutions for professional planning of business trips. Your chance for professional networking on more than 270 square meters.

More information about the Home of Business Travel on www.vdr-service.de

Business Travel Lunch by ITB & VDR - hall 7.1a, booth 100

Networking & Lunch

Combine business with pleasure in a unique lounge atmosphere: networking & lunch! Enjoy a relaxed lunch while using this time for professional networking.

We welcome our co-partners and their guests for having the Business Travel Lunch by ITB & VDR at the three trade visitor days - daily from 12 to 14 o’clock.

image

Official ITB Business Travel Partner VDR

Contact:

Verband Deutsches Reisemanagement e.V.
Darmstädter Landstraße 125, 60598 Frankfurt/Main, Germany
www.vdr-service.de

Mr. Hans-Ingo Biehl
Tel. +49 69 695229 0, E-Mail: info@vdr-service.de


Business Travel & MICE Partners

Business Travel & MICE Media partners

ITB Business Travel Partner Program

Distinguish yourself as a Business Travel exhibitor at ITB Berlin

Stand out as a business travel supplier and draw the attention of your dedicated buyer's group. Register free in this program as an ITB Berlin exhibitor and use an array of additional publicity free of charge. As ITB Business Travel Partner you are included in special directories and on easy-visible signposts in the halls. Join 100 ITB Berlin business travel suppliers to attract additional traffic.

Use this unique opportunity to contact not only representatives from large corporations but also from small and medium-sized companies who might not search for your presence at ITB Berlin without this assistance.

For further information please get in contact with Anne Gschwandtnergschwandtner@messe-berlin.de

A&O Hotels and Hostels Holding AG
a&o Sales Team
sales@aohostels.com
www.aohostels.com

Hall 4.1. / Stand 114

Furama Hotels International Management Pte. Ltd.
Shirlena Tan
shirlenatan@furama.com
www.furama.com

Hall 26a/ Stand 110a

Korcula Hotels
Mihajlo Grgic
marketing@korcula-hotels.com
www.korcula-hotels.com

Hall 1.2a/ Stand 209

LN Garden Hotel, Guangzhou
Franco Io
RepOfficeEurope@thegardenhotel.com.cn
www.GardenHotel.com

Hall 26a/ Stand 112

Palladium Hotel Group
Iván Corzo Lima
marketing.europe@palladiumhotelgroup.com
www.palladiumhotelgroup...

Hall 2.1. / Stand 103

Ringhotels e.V.
Petra Weindl
tagen+mehr@ringhotels.de
www.ringhotels.de

Hall 8.1. / Stand 109

Staycity Aparthotels
Matt Roberts
info@staycity.com
www.staycity.com

Hall 4.1. / Stand 257

Swiss Quality Hotels International
Sabrina Nägeli
sabrina@sqh.ch
www.SwissQualityHotels....

Hall 17 / Stand 106

China Southern Airlines Co., Ltd.
Lily Zhou
zhoulic@csair.com
www.global.csair.com

Hall 26a / Stand 110

GLOBAL Rent-a-Car Car & Fly GmbH
Richard Ault
info@global-rent-a-car.com
www.global-rent-a-car.c...

Hall 14.1. / Stand 103 a + 103b

Sixt rent a car
Michael Poglitsch
reservierung@sixt.com
www.sixt.de

Hall 9 / Stand 121

Fascinating Myanmar Travel & Tours
Moreau Richard
richard@fascinatingmyanmar.com
www.fm-traveltomyanmar....

Hall 26b / Stand 223a

Metropolitan Touring
Daniela Bustamante
dbustamante@metropolitan-touring.com
www.metropolitan-tourin...

Hall 23a / Stand 120

Intui.travel transfer
Ilya Balakhnichev
ceo@intui.su
partner.intui.travel/en

Hall 6.1. / Stand 162

Mobian
Linda Veeke  
linda.veeke@mobian.global
www.mobian.global

Hall 6.1. / Stand 109

AMBER HOTELS
Thomas Scharf
info@amber-hotels.de
www.amber-hotels.de

Hall 14.1. / Stand 110

arcona Hotels & Resorts
Christiane Winter-Thumann / Caroline Fischer
info@arcona.de
www.arcona.de

Hall 9 / Stand 211

Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Marina Christensen
marina.christensen@bestwestern.de
www.bestwestern.de

Hall 9 / Stand 309

Choice Hotels International
Wolfgang Stephan
Info.CentralEurope@choicehotels.com
www.choicehotels.com

Hall 9 / Stand 319

Dusit Hotel & Resorts
Anita Skibiel
anita.skibiel@dusit.com
www.dusit.com

Hall 26b / Stand 227

H10 HOTELS
Robert Hippmann
robert.hippmann@h10hotels.com
www.h10hotels.com

Hall 2.1. / Stand 120

Haritha Villas & Spa
Lukasz Prendke
lukasz.prendke@haritha-villas.com
www.haritha-villas.com

Hall 5.2a / Stand 108a

Hilton
Wilhelm Friess
Wilhelm.Friess@hilton.com
www.hilton.com

Hall 9 / Stand 314

Kempinski Hotels 
Johannes Meiler 
Johannes.Meiler@kempinski.com
www.kempinski.com

Hall 9 / Stand 215

Maritim Hotelgesellschaft mbH
Björn Piekuth / Severine Thiel
info.hv@maritim.de
www.maritim.com

Hall 9 / Stand 303

NH Hotel Group
Sandra Brückner
businesstravel@nh-hotels.com
www.nh-hotels.com

Hall 9 / Stand 316

NOVUM Hospitality
Jan Schwarzer
j.schwarzer@novum-hospitality.com
www.novum-hospitality.c...

Hall 13 / Stand 200

Romantik Hotels & Restaurants AG
Christina Neumann
info@romantikhotels.com
www.romantikhotels.com

Hall 9 / Stand 118

The Park Hotels
Rohit Arora
rarora@theparkhotels.com
www.theparkhotels.com

Hall 5.2b / Stand 213

The Pride Hotels
Tridib Ghosh
tridib@pridehotel.com
www.pridehotel.com

Hall 5.2b / Stand 256

Vienna House
Michael Kral
office@viennahouse.com
www.viennahouse.com

Hall 9 / Stand 311

Wyndham Hotel Group
Kate Archer
Kate.Archer@wyn.com
www.wyndhamhotels.com

Hall 9 / Stand 203

Grupo Hotusa
Andrea Navarro
andrea.navarro@grupohotusa.com
www.grupohotusa.com

Hall 9 / Stand 318

JTB Europe - Ihr Japan Specialist
Kazumi Nishizawa
fra_info@jtb-europe.com
www.jtbgermany.com

Hall 26a / Stand 118a

BookLogic
Oral Yigitkus
info@booklogic.net
www.BookLogic.net

Hall 8.1. / Stand 122

MTS City Breaks
Ellie Varna
Ellie.varna@mtscitybreaks.eu
www.mtscitybreaks.eu/in...

Hall 10.1. / Stand 110b

Wanup
Natalie Batlle
hotels@wanup.com
www.wanup.com

Hall 7.1c / Stand 111

AVRA.travel
Nikos Bouras
nbouras@avra.travel
www.avra.travel

Hall 6.1 / Stand 128

Blue Ribbon Bags
CD Lazear
cd.lazear@blueribbonbags.com
www.blueribbonbags.com

Hall 2.1 / Stand 115

conichi
Barbara Mauthner
corporates@conichi.com
www.conichi.com

Hall 7.1.c / Stand 106

Cultuzz Digital Media GmbH
Dr. Reinhard Vogel
reinhard.vogel@cultuzz.com
www.cultuzz.com

Hall 8.1. / Stand 120

Flightroutes24
Nancy Zhou, Bobby Xu
bobby.xu@flightroutes24.com
www.flightroutes24.com

Hall 6.1. / Stand 144d

HelloGuest Solutions GmbH
Jörg Räbel / Klaus Schermaul
info@helloguest.de
www.helloguest-solution...

Hall 8.1. / Stand 107

RateBoard GmbH
Matthias Trenkwalder
info@rateboard.io
www.rateboard.io

Hall 6.1. / Stand 112

Tickets Travel Network
Liliya Yenzel 
l.yenzel@ticketstravelnetwork.com 
www.ticketstravelnetwor...

Hall 6.1. / Stand 120

W&W Systemberatung GmbH
Kolja Wohlbold
vertrieb@turista.de  
www.turista.de

Hall 5.1. / Stand 105